Dalhart Independent School District

Skip to main content
Search The Site
School Board » Home


School Board

Dalhart Independent School District (Dalhart ISD) is a tax supported public school.  Dalhart ISD School Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes can be found here (unofficial copy) or at the Dalhart ISD Central Administration Office (official copy) at 701 East 10th, Dalhart, TX  79022.


  • President
    Peter Baumert

  • Vice-President
    Colette Moorhouse 
  • Secretary
     Tammy Schniederjan
     Joni Atha

     Janet Banks
     Boyd Barrow
     Justin Moore